Want to talk business?
If you would like to discuss business then
call us on:
+44 (0)1244 671295
How to delete your account
We cannot delete your account for you. If you think about
it anyone could ask for an account to be deleted and we
would not know if it is a genuine request.
To delete your account simply login and select
the 'delete account' option from the footer.
When you delete your account all information is
automatically removed, this includes pictures, messages,
profile information and account details.