Mobile menu
Join now   Videos   Safety   Tour   Partnerships   Members   Contact   Blog   Login   

Deleting your account


warning
  
WE DO NOT DELETE ACCOUNTS VIA EMAIL REQUESTS. YOU MUST REMOVE YOUR ACCOUNT YOURSELF. THIS IS DUE TO SECURITY REASONS. THIS PAGE HAS ALL THE INFORMATION YOU NEED.

Login and delete

If you're an existing member, simply login and select the delete account option from the settings menu. Use forgot password if you don't know your details and remember to check junk folders.

Did someone make you a fake account?

Sometimes your friends may think it's funny to sign you up. Don't worry, as long as you did not login then your account will be removed after 48 hours. However, if you did sign in then you are counted as a 'real' member and you will have to remove your account via the method above.

Convinced you never joined?

In almost all cases this is simply user oversight. Either they joined a long time ago and forgot or joined another one of brands and then opened an account with Saucydates.com via a 1 click process (and not reading the terms).

Privacy laws: Saucydates.com follows all of the privacy laws. If an account is created and not active (the user never logs in) then it is automatically removed after 48 hours. All our emails contain and 'remove account' information. All our emails explain how to adjust your privacy settings. You can only become a member after following a double opt-in process.